Back in the USA, Bruce rocks out Fenway

Back when tickets went on sale for stadium shows, I had one shot to pick a concert without breaking the bank. I decided on two GA seats in New Jersey.
If they could duplicate the setlist from last night’s return to the USA, I will be extremely  happy on Sept. 21st.
I’m all over YouTube today, hoping to see a video of “Drive All Night.” If I hear this song live, and I know it’s a longshot, I will be in heaven.

Great review  by Pete Chianca here.

 

Leave a Reply

