Don’t miss something special (on the floor) …

I’m heading to Pittsburgh this weekend to see the opening night of the #therivertour  . Driving from Albany to Pittsburgh starting this afternoon. I’ll be doing my hamstring stretches in the car because we are standing on the floor, hopefully gaining access to the pit.

ticket

Bruce Springsteen’s crew posted this on his Instagram yesterday. One woman said she hopes they are gel mats for our aching feet!

instagram

It’s hard to get a perspective on how big these are, but they look like the size of a single to me. It’s going to be an incredible night!

Breezing through the 162 comments on that post … one captured my attention. Here’s hoping @angelablystone gets in the pit! Right next to me and my husband, of course …

angel2

Leave a Reply

